Shamanism In a Cookie Jar

Pretty much the story of the Journey. lol

 

Hey, May – next time we go out for a Drink… we totally need to do karaoke and see how many people we can get to join us on the chorus for Crazy All My Life. rofl

One comment on “Shamanism In a Cookie Jar

  1. You can always just come to my House in the Swamp. Not usually many around to join in, but we can sing as we please without consequence

    And one of my favorite nurse memories was when we had a full house on my crisis unit and one of clients led the Day Room in a rousing rendition of Prince’s Let’s Go Crazy

    I skidded down the hall so fast it’s a wonder I didn’t land on my ass.

    -May

    Like

Leave a Reply

